top of page

Tranceplayer® SUPPORT | JAN 2023


 

Tranceplayer® Schedule & RESIDENT DJ JAN 2023 |


NEW DROPS | tranceplayerFM.com + Twitch + MixCloud + Tranceplayer

Exist in Sound | Mondays 10:00PM PDT | 06:00 GMT Mayren | Tuesdays 10:00AM PDT | 18:00 GMT

Piotr | Tuesdays 2:00PM PDT | 10:00 GMT+1 AlbertXL | Fridays 4:00PM PDT | 21:00 GMT-3 Nakhiya | Thursdays 1:00PM PDT | 22:00 GMT+1

BastiQ | Saturdays 1:00PM PDT | 22:00 GMT+1 GUESTS | Sundays 10:00PM PDT | 06:00 GMT

 

RESIDENT DJ WEEKLY ROTATION Twitch + tranceplayerFM.com (24/7)


Mon: avion, Exist in Sound

Tue: Mayren

Wed: Q-Lee

Thu: NAKHIYA

Fri: AlbertXL, Piotr Harnas

Sat: BastiQ

Sun: Auriga, Guest Mixers


Label Loadout

Alter Ego

Blackhole

ColdHarbour Nocturnal Knights

Progressive Vibes

Pure Trance

RNM RazNitzan + More

 
 

0 visningar

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
bottom of page