top of page
Tranceplayer logo clear_edited.png

Support Från

albertxl2022-2-sml_edited.png

AlbertXL

Ticket to Fly / Argentenia

307984447_1105607560333058_54567368605037898_n.jpg

avion

Multi Label, Exist in Sound / Japan

image2.jpeg

Hostess

Exist in Sound / USA

djjuanalamos-20220719-0001.jpg

Juan Alamos

Exist in Sound / Argentina

LayShadeProfile.jpg

LayShade

LayShade / Scotland

Avatar.jpg

Q-Lee

Sound Territory / Polen

me2_edited.jpg

Finns i ljud

Finns i ljud / USA

273852844_973984590183263_5798755604936585622_n.jpg

Amanda Darling

Axion / Greece

Bastiq_Profile_ExistinSound_Tranceplayer.jpg

BastiQ

Energy of Trance / Netherlands

JadeProfileUpdated2022.jpg

JADE

JADE202 / South Africa

20294404_10154823070233034_4913597565855191365_n.jpg

Johan 

Exist in Sound / Sweden

Picsart_22-01-10_22-58-30-454_edited.jpg

Mayren

Exist in Sound / England

190435886_1909327389255580_929266690873003802_n.jpg

Q-Lee

Sound Territory / Poland

naluda-Auriga-1.jpg

Auriga

Multi Label / Spain

DJHey2_edited.jpg

DJ HEY

Trance by Touch / USA

JaxakoWelcome_edited.png

Jaxako

Exist in Sound / West Australia

Kenan.jpg

K9

Progressive Sessions / Azerbaijan

NikahiyaLogo.jpg

Nakhiya

Exist in Sound / France

ValehK.JPG

Valeh K

Progressive Sessions / Azerbaijan

DJ SCHEDULE


NEW DROPS | tranceplayerFM.com + Twitch

Exist in Sound | Mondays 10:00PM PDT | 06:00 GMT
Mayren | Tuesdays 10:00AM PDT | 18:00 GMT

Piotr | Tuesdays 2:00PM PDT | 10:00 GMT+1
AlbertXL | Fridays 4:00PM PDT | 21:00 GMT-3
Nakhiya | Thursdays 1:00PM PDT | 22:00 GMT+1

BastiQ | Saturdays 1:00PM PDT | 22:00 GMT+1
GUESTS | Sundays 10:00PM PDT | 06:00 GMT

DJ WEEKLY ROTATION | tranceplayerFM.com + Twitch

Mon: avion, Exist in Sound

Tue: Mayren

Wed: Q-Lee

Thu: NAKHIYA

Fri: AlbertXL, Piotr Harnas

Sat: BastiQ

Sun: Auriga, Guest Mixers

LINKS | Bookmark them now for 24/7 Trance!
www.tranceplayerfm.com
www.mixcloud.com/existinsound
https://twitch.tv/existinsound

bottom of page